Basaw Manufacturing

SALES:

818-765-6650
323-875-3955

FAX:

818-765-6593

E-MAIL:

Eleazar Padilla
epadilla@basaw.com

Robert Allen (President)
rallen@basaw.com

Fredy Garay-Linares
flinares@basaw.com
fredy@basaw.com

 

SHIPPING/RECEIVING:

Peter Sisan
psisan@basaw.com

IN-HOUSE/ON-SITE PACKAGING SUPERVISOR:

Jorge Cea
jcea@basaw.com

ACCOUNTING: 

Martha Rivera
mrivera@basaw.com